Contact Us


The Division of Public Safety leadership team is made up of one executive director, three division deputy directors, three police chiefs and four directors. In addition, the team is also joined by two program managers and an executive assistant.

We are committed to making our campus safe and secure by going above beyond to provide excellent service to our diverse and vibrant University of Michigan community.

Download the PDF Version